Holiday Schedule

2019 Holiday Schedule

New Year’s Day – Town Offices will be closed on Tuesday, January 1

    No garbage pickup on January 1 (will be picked up on Wednesday, January 2)

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day – Town Offices will be closed on Monday, January 21

    No garbage pickup on January 21 (will be picked up on Tuesday, January 22)

Good Friday – Town Offices will be closed on April 19

    No garbage pickup on April 19 (will be picked up on Thursday, April 18)

Memorial Day – Town Offices will be closed on Monday, May 27

    No garbage pickup on May 27 (will be picked up on Tuesday, May 28)

Independence Day – Town Offices will be closed on Thursday, July 4

    No garbage pickup on July 4 (will be picked up on Friday, July 5)

Labor Day – Town Offices will be closed on Monday, September 2

    No garbage pickup on September 2 (will be picked up on Tuesday, September 3)

Veterans Day – Town Offices will be closed on Monday, November 11

    No garbage pickup on November 11 (will be picked up on Tuesday, November 12)

Thanksgiving Day – Town Offices will be closed on Thursday, November 28 & Friday, November 29

    No garbage pickup on November 28 (will be picked up on Friday, November 29)

Christmas – Town Offices will be closed on Tuesday, December 24, Wednesday, December 25, &

Thursday, December 26

    Regular garbage pickup on Monday, December 23

   (Garbage for December 24 & 25 will be picked up on December 26)

   (Garbage for December 26 will be picked up on December 27)