

TOWN OF WAYNESVILLE Planning Board

Development Services
Director
Elizabeth Teague

9 South Main Street Waynesville, NC 28786 Phone (828) 456-8647 • Fax (828) 452-1492 www.waynesvillenc.gov

Planning Board Members

Susan Teas Smith (Chairman)
Gregory Wheeler (Vice Chair)
Stuart Bass
R. Michael Blackburn
H.P. Dykes, Jr.
Ginger Hain
Don McGowan
Marty Prevost
John Thornton Thomas

CANCELLATION

The regular meeting of the Town of Waynesville Planning Board scheduled for June 21, 2021 has been canceled.