

TOWN OF WAYNESVILLE Historic Preservation Commission

9 South Main Street Waynesville, NC 28786 Phone (828) 456-8647 • Fax (828) 452-1492 www.waynesvillenc.gov

Development Services
Director
Elizabeth Teague

Sandra Owen, Chairman Alex McKay, Vice-Chairman

Alex Mickay, Vice-Chairma Abigail Carver Jeff Childers Linda Ann Lee Ann Melton Bill Revis Lorna Sterling Merritt Tongen

Notice of
Meeting Cancellation
The regular meeting of the
Town of Waynesville
Historic Preservation Commission
Scheduled for November 4, 2020
has been CANCELLED
The next regular scheduled
meeting is December 2, 2020