

Board Members Joshua Morgan - Chair Edward Moore – Vice Chair Henry Kidder John Mason Sam Hyde Carly Pugh (Alternate) Jan Grossman (Alternate)

## TOWN OF WAYNESVILLE Zoning Board of Adjustment

9 South Main Street, Suite 110 Waynesville, NC 28786 Phone (828) 456-8647 • Fax (828) 452-1492 www.waynesvillenc.gov

> Development Services Director Elizabeth Teague

Assistant Development Services Director Olga Grooman

The regular meeting of the Town of Waynesville Zoning Board of Adjustment scheduled for July 1, 2025, has been **Canceled** due to lack of agenda items.

The next regular meeting of the Zoning Board of Adjustment will be on Tuesday, August 5, 2025, at 5:30 pm in the Town Hall.