

Planning Board Members

Susan Teas Smith (Chairman)
Ginger Hain (Vice Chair)
Stuart Bass
John Baus
R. Michael Blackburn
Jan Grossman
Peggy Hannah
John Thornton Thomas

TOWN OF WAYNESVILLE

Development Services Department

PO Box 100 9 South Main Street Waynesville, NC 28786 Phone (828) 456-8647 • Fax (828) 452-1492

> **Development Services Director** Elizabeth Teague

CANCELLATION

The regular meeting of the Town of Waynesville Planning Board scheduled for February 19, 2024 has been canceled.

Instead, the Board will hold two special called meetings on:

Monday, February 26, 2024, at 5:30 p.m. And Monday, March 4th, 2024, at 5:30 p.m.

Web Address: www.waynesvillenc.gov
This institution is an equal opportunity provider