

Planning Board Chairman Patrick McDowell Planning Board Members H.P. Dykes, Jr. Jason Rogers Robert Hermann Don McGowan Marty Prevost Robert M Blackburn Susan Teas Smith Ginger Hain TOWN OF WAYNESVILLE

Development Services Department PO Box 100 9 South Main Street Waynesville, NC 28786 Phone (828) 456-8647 • Fax (828) 452-1492

> Development Services Director Elizabeth Teague

CANCELLATION

The regular meeting of the Town of Waynesville Planning Board scheduled for February 17, 2020 has been canceled.

There will be a special called meeting of the Planning Board on February 10, 2020 at 5:30 p.m.