

Planning Board Chairman Patrick McDowell Planning Board Members H.P. Dykes, Jr. Jason Rogers Robert Herrmann Don McGowan Marty Prevost Susan Teas Smith Ginger Hain TOWN OF WAYNESVILLE

Development Services Department PO Box 100 9 South Main Street Waynesville, NC 28786 Phone (828) 456-8647 • Fax (828) 452-1492

> Development Services Director Elizabeth Teague

CANCELLATION

The regular meeting of the Town of Waynesville Planning Board scheduled for January 20, 2020 has been canceled due to Martin Luther King Jr. Day.

The next regularly scheduled meeting will be Monday, February 17, 2020 at 5:30 p.m.